The United World Colleges Hong Kong Committee Ltd (UWCHK) is the national committee for Hong Kong. Its primary functions are to promote the UWC movement, support student selection to the various UWCs, and raise scholarship funds.

The committee board consists of three members appointed by the Li Po Chun UWC Board and three members from UWC Graduates Organisation (HK), with the Principal of Li Po Chun United World College of Hong Kong (LPCUWC) as Honorary Advisor and Coordinator. Members of the committee work entirely on a voluntary basis.  

Board of Directors 

 Chairperson   Mr Anthony Tong 
 Vice-Chairperson   Mr Alan Chiu  
 Hon. Treasurer   Mr Ken Yeung 
 Members       Ms Anastasia Chan
 Ms Season Ho
 Ms Winnie Kwan
 Mrs Ruth Lau
 Mr Kenneth Leung
 Prof Joseph Sung, MD, PhD 
 Patrons   Mr Cham-son Chau
 Mr Jacland Lai
 Dr Yuet-ting Li
 Executive Secretary   Ms Fiona Chung 

The UWCHK Memorandum and Articles of Association can be found here.

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
Facebook: @UWCScholarshipsHK
Instagram: @uwchongkong